2017 Maple Valley Board of Education members: Andrea Montgomery, Rob Franks, Michelle Dunkelberger, Mark Rushford, Tim Burd, Brian Green and Craig Lackscheide.

Board of Education

2017 Maple Valley Board of Education

Mark Rushford - President

mrushford@mvs.k12.mi.us
Elected 2014 - Term Expires 2018

Andrea Montgomery - Vice President

amontgomery@mvs.k12.mi.us
Elected 2016 - Term Expires 2020

Michelle Dunkelberger - Secretary

mdunkelberger@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2014 - Term Expires 2018

Robert Franks - Treasurer

rfranks@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2014 - Term Expires 2018

Tim Burd - Trustee

tburd@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2007 - Term Expires 2020

Brian Green - Trustee

bgreen@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2013 - Term Expires 2020

Craig Lackscheide - Trustee

clackscheide@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2014 - Term Expires 2018

 

Board Assignments 2017


Committees:

Athletic Committee: Rob Franks – Chair, Michelle Dunkelberger, Craig Lackscheide
Labor & Finance Committee: Tim Burd – Chair, Craig Lackscheide, Andrea Mongtomery
Physical Facilities Committee: Brian Green – Chair, Rob Franks, Mark Rushford
School & Community Committee: Michelle Dunkelberger – Chair, Brian Green, Mark Rushford


Representatives:
County School Board Representative: Mark Rushford
District School Improvement Representative:Rob Franks
Maple Valley Scholarship Foundation: Andrea Montgomery
State School Board Representative: Appointed prior to necessity